CANDEL IS BACK HOME

Candel came back from the USA some weeks ago and this is what he tells:
After three months, the american dream had come to the end. But this, also had been the begining I’m already planning to return next year.
What I can tell you about my last weeks in the States it’s that there were more BMX than ever. I had fun in Orange, with my dear lawyer Matthew and on my last two weeks I went on a trip to Albuquerque (New Mexico) with all the Volume team to continue filming the DVD. The trip was cool, the best BMX trip I ever had right now, although the last Pirate trip was difficult to overcome!!! All was great, high level riding, lots of spots, laughs and good time with my mates. We finish our trip in Phoenix, Arizona.
Once in Orange, I start to pack my things and say goodbye to all the friends I made there and to get ready for a long way back home: Los Angeles- Istambul. Istambul- Valencia.

Here you have some pictures.

—————————————————————–

Candel volvió de USA hace unas semanas y esto es lo que nos cuenta:

Bueno, pues tras 3 meses, el sueño americano ha llegado a su fin. Pero esto solo ha sido el principio, ya estoy pensando todo a cerca de mi vuelta el año que viene hahaha.

Lo que os puedo contar sobre mis últimas semanas en USA , es que hubo mas BMX que nunca. Seguí disfrutando de mi vida en Orange, con mi querido abogado Matthew, hasta que en mis últimas 2 semanas me fui de viaje a Albuquerque (New Mexico) con todo el Volume Team para seguir grabando para el DVD . Este viaje fué genial, sin duda el mejor viaje de BMX que he hecho hasta ahora, y eso que el Pirate trip del pasado año era muy dificil de superar haha . Todo fué genial, mucho nivel de riding, muchos spots y sobre todo muchas risas y buen rollo con todos mis compañeros. Y que mejor forma de acabar este viaje que con una parada llena de gente en una bmx shop de Phoenix, Arizona.
Tras llegar a casa, comencé a recoger mis cosas a despedirme de todos los amigos que hice allí y a prepararme para un largo viaje de vuelta; Los Angeles – Estambul , Estambul – Valencia.
Aquí teneis algunas fotos.
1174918_10201240930779097_234746587_n
vicente-nohander-fakie
IMG_9595
IMG_3198
IMG_3201

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

