Bea Ibañez, THE BEST

The voting for the 2013 ACTION Awards has ended,with the recognition for for the best “extreme” athletes, filmers and photographers in the following disciplines: BMX, Freestyle Motocross (FMX), Freeski, Inline, Kite, Longboard, Mountain Bike dirtjump, Skate , Skimboard, Snowboard, Surf, Wake, Windsurfing.

 

Bea Ibañez, ´Rookie of the year´ of the 2013 Action awards.

“The  2012 has been a tough year because of the few competitions that I could attend. Despite this, in which I participated, the results have been pretty good, and I got first place in the FISE.
I’ve also got the prize of Rookie of the year of the 2013 Action Awards, held on March 21st in Barcelona. I want to thank Trickon who nominated me, and the people who voted for me.
I am very happy with the sponsors that helped me: Barca, Fuse, RadioBikes, Pirate, and now Osiris.
For 2013 I want to attend more competitions, and rip it out!

———————————————————————————–

Finalizadas las votaciones a los Premios ACTION 2013, el reconocimiento del sector a sus mejores deportistas, filmers y fotógrafos “extremos” en las siguientes disciplinas: BMX, Freestyle MotoCross (FMX), Freeski, Inline, Kite, Longboard, Mountain Bike Dirtjump, Skate, Skimboard, Snowboard, Surf, Wake, Windsurf.

Bea Ibañez ‘Rookie del año en España’ en los Premios Action 2013

“El año 2012 ha sido un año duro debido a las escasas competiciones a las que he podido asistir.  A pesar de esto, en las que he participado, los resultados han sido bastante buenos, como el primer puesto que conseguí en la FISE.
También he conseguido el premio Rookie del año en los premios Action, que se celebran el 21 de marzo en Barcelona. Quiero agradecerle a Trickon el haberme nominado, y a la gente que me ha votado, todo su apoyo.
Estoy muy contenta con los sponsors que me ayudan: Barca, Fuse, RadioBikes, Pirate, y ahora también Osiris.
Entre mis propósitos para el 2013 está asistir a más competiciones este año, y ¡a darle mucha más caña!”

Bea Ibañez_Radio Bikes, Fuse, Osiris

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

